Email Us

Email us For a Quick Response....

+94 112 504 757 | +94 112 360 978 591, Galle Road, Colombo 06, Sri Lanka info@bms.ac.lk


BMS Staff

Organisation Chart

Dr W A Wijewardena, President,BMS
Former Deputy Governor of Central Bank of Sri Lanka


Professor Gamini Samaranayake
Former Chairman, University Grants Commission, Sri Lanka


Professor Ravindra Fernando
Chairman, Precursor Control Authority
Professor of Forensic Medicine, University of Colombo


Dr Jayatissa De Costa
President's Counsel


Major General Mahinda Hathurusinghe
Retired Adjunctant General od Sri Lanka Army


Professor M L A Cader
Former Vice Chancellor, South Eastern University

Vice President
Professor Sriyani Peris
sriyani@bms.ac.lk


Associate Dean
School of Science

Dr.Mathi Kandiah
mathi@bms.ac.lk


Associate Dean
School of Management

isuri.d@bms.ac.lk


Director
Strategy and Development

Nizam Razzaq
nizam@bms.ac.lk


Director,Finance
bms@bms.ac.lk


Registrar (Acting)
Dr Michelle Benedict
michelle@bms.ac.lk


Chief Operations Officer
Ali Akbar
ali@bms.ac.lk


Head of Student Development
Suraj Egodagama
suraj@bms.ac.lk


Registrar,Examinations
Fahara Rahaman
exam@bms.ac.lk


Head of UK degree Administration
Anushka Shyamali
anushka@bms.ac.lk


Manager,IT
Jayson Perera
jayson@bms.ac.lk


Manager, Human Resources
Jowfar Sadique
hrm@bms.ac.lk


Librarian
Nirosha Sellahewa
library@bms.ac.lk


Manager,Design(Studio)
Sanjaya Senaratne
sanjaya@bms.ac.lk


Dr Ravindra Dissanayake
Senior Lecturer
Department of Marketing Management
Faculty of Commerce & Management Studies
University of Kelaniya


Ms Chrishani Rodrigo
Visiting Lecturer in Biomedical Science


Dr Bandara Wanninayake
Senior Lecturer in Marketing Management
Faculity of Commerce & Management Studies
University of Kelaniya


Dr Prasanna Galhena
Senior Lecturer
Department of Biochemistry and Clinical Chemistry
Faculty of Medicine
University of Kelaniya